Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.05.2007 23:24 - Rihanna - Unfaithful
Автор: eveto Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 4498 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Rihanna - Unfaithful

Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

Hes more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
The clouds are rolling in
Because I"m gone again
And to him I just can"t be true

And I know that he knows I"m unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt him anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I"m doing my hair
Preparing for another day
A kiss up on my cheek
He"s here reluctantly
As if I"m gonna be out late
I say I won"t be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn"t have to tell
Because we both know
Where I"m about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I"m unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt him anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don"t wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt him anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: eveto
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 2327491
Постинги: 8
Коментари: 692
Гласове: 188
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031